Skip to Main Content
Have library access? Log in through your library

Prairie Schooner

Publisher Description

Prairie Schooner is published in cooperation with the University of Nebraska Press and the Creative Writing Program of the University of Nebraska-Lincoln English Department and is endowed by the Glenna Luschei Endowed Editorship and Fund for Excellence at Prairie Schooner. Members of the faculty of the creative writing program include Jonis Agee, Grace Bauer, Joy Castro, Jennine Capo Crucet, Kwame Dawes, Ted Kooser, Amelia María de la Luz Montes, Chigozie Obioma, Timothy Schaffert, and Stacey Waite.

Prairie Schooner
123 Andrews Hall
University of Nebraska–Lincoln
Lincoln, NE 68588-0334
Phone: 402 472 0911
Fax: 402 472 1817